Share :

launches tomorrow

Hi guys!

We have some very exciting, exclusive news for you all.

The much anticipated release date for Mirai is out. Making us the first source to bring you this news. Mirai will officially launch:

Monday 8PM EST (TOMORROW)

Making this only one day until official release, which is a perfect Christmas present for all! What are you most excited about Mirai? Let us know in the comments.

So spread the news, it’s finally out to the public tomorrow for release!

mirai exlcusive

Exclusive sneak peek

Below is a quick chart to show you the release times around the world, to make it easier to find the release time for your country:

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Panama (Panama) Monday, 21 December 2015 at 8:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday, 22 December 2015 at 12:00:00 Noon AEDT UTC+11 hours
Ottawa (Canada – Ontario) Monday, 21 December 2015 at 8:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, 22 December 2015 at 1:00:00 AM GMT UTC
Paris (France) Tuesday, 22 December 2015 at 2:00:00 AM CET UTC+1 hour
Delhi (India – Delhi) Tuesday, 22 December 2015 at 6:30:00 AM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 21 December 2015 at 11:00:00 PM BRST UTC-2 hours
Auckland (New Zealand) Tuesday, 22 December 2015 at 2:00:00 PM NZDT UTC+13 hours

Visit Mirai here: http://mirai.so

Speedy CPPSHQ will be on the grounds of Mirai, celebrating ‘Mirai Day’, for the full day, all authors will be posting about Mirai, whether on features, the team, history and user reactions, being the number one source of Mirai updates. Don’t miss it!

See you on Mirai!
— Michael

Share :

About  

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.