Share :

There is going to be a Great Snowball War on Penguin Oasis. The combatants will be meeting up at the Wilderness Camp, the Safe Room, the Snowball Room, or whatever you call it, on the server Glacier. It will take place on November 10th, 2017, at 6:30 PM Central Time.

Eastern Time: 7:30 PM

Mountain Time: 5:30 PM

Pacific Time: 4:30 PM

Coordinated Universal Time: 12:30 AM

Bring your team!

Share :

About  

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.